Fighting the Culture War: Not For the Faint of Heart or Weak of Stomach

So I shared the following post across my minds account.

semen_cooking

Now, unfortunately elite daily apparently doesn’t like archive: so archive was unable to archive it. Gee, wonder why. So I went to the wayback machine and provided a shortlink for the search results where the webpage is saved in the wayback machine. More than one way to skin a cat, as they say.

However, I got a comment and it began a discussion which I thought may be of some importance or consequence for others to see.

Commentator:
“Please don’t share this kind of stuff.”

I responded as follows:
“Gotta keep tabs on what the degenerates are up to.

File it away in the back of your mind, save it on your hard drive someplace for future use, then throw it in the face of a leftist who tries to propagandize about how leftists aren’t degenerates.

It’s future ammunition, never throw away good ammunition.

Do you have any idea how many things like this I have to try and stomach collecting in my brain for the purpose of exposing leftists?

This is NOTHING compared to what I’ve had to dig up and deal with previously. So quit squirming and nut up: there’s a culture war to wage.”

Commentator:
“No I’m not filing this any where I’m trying to forget it as quick as possible.”

To which I responded:
“Pft, wuss. You should see the kind of sickening shit I’ve collected on leftists. Look at this info graphic: this includes first hand interviews with feminists, like Germaine Greer who spoke about boys “having semen that runs like tap water”, on a live show, while DEFENDING her book of pedophilia which contained almost nothing other than images of young boys in various states of nudity.”

And shared the image you see here.

10407691_736417513080399_682946391300814631_n

I then added in my next comment:
“If you want to fight the culture war against these fiends: you better straighten your back, harden your skin and galvanize your stomach.

Otherwise you’re not going to be able to deal with these creatures or the unimaginable depravity they’re capable of.”

What followed was a barrage of posts from me in that minds thread with all of the following images.


**WARNING**

The following images may be very disturbing.

Including depravity, degeneracy, vulgarity and violence that even non-snowflakes may find “triggering”, sickening or beyond their ability to view without becoming psychologically effected negatively.

**WARNING**

To better view any image, click on the image itself. It will open up a new tab where that image is posted on imgur in order to be better able to see and read the details of each image.


pedo2

arfeat1

vaginal_caligrphy

feminism_cult

vagurt

blood_muffin2

bucketoshit

king_is_dead

733216394094583825

beastial_feminists

feminism_don't havekids2

manhating2

manhating2-2

manhating


I followed by telling this person:
“Peruse through. These are just a few examples of the ammunition I’d got stored away.

You can join the culture war: or you can allow those inhuman cretins to win, but if you’re gonna fight – be prepared to find out exactly what the nature of the enemy is.

It’s not pleasant, it’s not pretty.”

So there you have boys, girls, attack helicopters and those who sexually identify as mayonnaise. Waging the culture war can be very trying. Especially if you’re going to, as I do, search through all those dark spaces and spend a concerted effort digging for information.

Think it’s pleasant to read radfem’s chit chatting about what kind of crimes against humanity they want to be permitted to commit against male children who are innocent of any crime? No, it is not.

Think it’s pleasant to read and catalog detailed information detailing feminists who advocate in favor of decriminalizing pedophilia or reading the explicit comments they make regarding the sexual recharge time of young boys? No, it is not.

This is my enemy, I must know my enemy in order to defeat my enemy: and my best means of defeating my enemy is by exposing the repugnant, disgusting and often criminal nature of my enemy.

This is the culture war, if you want to take part in it: follow the advice I gave above.

“If you want to fight the culture war against these fiends: you better straighten your back, harden your skin and galvanize your stomach.

Otherwise you’re not going to be able to deal with these creatures or the unimaginable depravity they’re capable of.”

Published by

Observing Libertarian

I am a Humanist small L libertarian Deontological Minarchist. In that order - As a result of this philosophy: I cannot in good conscience condone the actions of any group, movement or organization which seeks to oppress another individuals human rights. By education I have an Associates of Occupational Studies in Gunsmithing, and am qualified to testify in Open Court on the State's behalf as a Firearms expert. I am also an NRA Certified Firearm Instructor. I am currently in the Process of writing two books on Philosophy

Leave a comment